2013 Jordan Brand Classic Mixtape! Jabari Parker & Julius Randle Named Co-MVPs!

Check out highlights of the 2013 Jordan Brand Classic game featuring 24 of the top players in the nation like Jabari Parker, Julius Randle, Andrew Wiggins, Chris Walker, Kasey Hill Andrew Harrison, Aaron Harrison, Matt Jones, Kuran Iverson, Noah Vonleh, Aaron Gordon, Wayne Selden, Troy Williams, Joel Imbiid, Marcus Lee and more!

About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>